About Capital Region Board of REALTORS

The Capital Region Board of REALTORS® was granted our charter in October of 1955 by the National Association of Real Estate Board, now known as the National Association of REALTORS®.

Our Board has over 400 REALTOR and Business Partner members and serves a 24 town area comprised of:  Allenstown, Andover, Barnstead, Boscawen, Bow, Canterbury, Chichester, Concord, Contoocook, Deerfield, Dunbarton, Epsom, Henniker, Hopkinton, Loudon, Northwood, Pembroke, Penacook, Pittsfield, Salisbury, Suncook, Weare and Warner.

From our original roots over 60 years ago, the Capital Region Board continues to serve our communities with professionalism, experience and knowledge.